Wednesday, July 6, 2011

Waiting on Wednesday #43

Waiting on Wednesday is hosted by Breaking the Spine.

Faery Tales and Nightmares is a collection of my short stories. 

Current Table of Contents: 
"Where Nightmares Walk" 
"Winter's Kiss" (fairy tales) 
"Transition" (vampires) 
"Love Struck" (selchies) 
"Stopping Time" (WL World) 
"Old Habits" (WL World) 
"The Art of Waiting" 
"Flesh for Comfort" 
"The Sleeping Girl and the Sumer King" (WL World-ish, the short story that started the series) 
"Cotton Candy Skies" (WL World) 
"Unexpected Family" (WL World) 
"Merely Mortal" (WL World) 


I adore that cover, it is creepy and pretty. I have only read the first Wicked Lovely  novel, but I plan on reading more and I love story collections. This pretty little thing comes out in February of 2012, not too far off now.


  1. I can't wait to read this one either!! Love the cover!

    Here's my WoW

    Have a GREAT day!!

    Old Follower :)

  2. Nice pick! The cover is pretty different from the rest of the Wicked Lovely series but I liked that they kept the similar title font.


Hello readers! I love comments, so please feel free to leave them. I do comment back on every comment I get, though it may take me a couple of days. Thanks for stopping by!


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...